7th Heaven Riddim Mix (October 2014) DJ Frass Records

Dj Frass Records latest Riddim entitled “7th Heaven Riddim” is made up of a combination of beautiful sounding instruments, which consists of a nice hook. This rhythm, is a fusion of Souls and Reggae and falls nowhere short of elegance. It is truly an exquisite rhythm and the artiste line-up along with the ravishing sounds of their melodies completes this beautiful rhythm package. Thumbs up to DJ Frass Records for making this soothing rhythm a success.
Check out this beautiful promo mix by Maticalise

Subscribe to our mailing list:


DJ Frass – 7th Heaven Riddim
Alaine – Make It Home Again
Demarco – From We Have Life
Bugle – Survivor
Kibaki – Better Way
Tarrus Riley – Jah Jah Run Things
Zagga – Prayer a Day
Berri – Get Over You
Kabaka Pyramid – Waiting For You
I-Octane – I Will Be There