After Party Riddim Mix (Chimney Records) July 2015

after party riddim
Brand New dancehall riddim produced by Chimney Records entitled “After Party Riddim”
After Party Riddim features Mavado, Alkaline, Demarco and more
Check out the promo mix by Maticalise

Subscribe to our mailing list:


After Party Riddim Instrumental
Demarco – Who The Fuck Cares
Alkaline – Living It Up
Aidonia – No Man To Mi Spliff
Popcaan – Inna Yuh Belly
Mavado – Cherish My Love
Chilando – Everything Check
I-Octane – Get Gyal