Been Bad Riddim Mix (K1 Entertainment) August 2015

Blazing New Dancehall Riddim entitled “Been Bad Riddim”
Been Bad Riddim features Bounty Killer’s hard hitting single “Been Bad”
Been Bad Riddim also features artistes such as Kirk Thuglas, Chico, Dre Zee, Yanique Sasha and Pretty Don
Check out the promo mix by Maticalise

Subscribe to our mailing list:


Bounty Killer – Been Bad
Kirk Thuglas – War Is On
Dre Zee – Nutten Nah Gwaan
Chico/DeJavu – Call U Back
Pretty Don – Bentley Punany
Yanique Sasha – Real Love