Country Bus Riddim Mix (Chimney Records) April 2015

Sweet new Reggae Riddim entitled “Country Bus Riddim” Produced By Chimney Records
Country Bus Riddim Features Konshens, Tarrus Riley, Alaine, I-Octane and more
Check out the Promo Mix by Maticalise

Subscribe to our mailing list:


Assassin – Country bus
I Octane – Life aint easy
Jemere Morgan ft. Gramps Morgan – Try Jah love
Morgan Heritage – Talk dem ah talk
Konshens – It’s gonna be okay
J Boog – Let me love you
Stein – Non-stop lovin
Jah Vinci – My other half
Alaine – Favourite boy
Tarrus Riley – Cool me down
Natel – Only for you
Wyre – Kingston girl
Zagga – Ladies around the world
Dean Fraser – Sax on the bus