Guilt Riddim Mix (Markus Records) April 2016

Brand new dancehall produced by Markus Records entitled ‘Guilt Riddim”
Guilt Riddim features Popcaan,Jahmiel, RDX,Mr Vegas, Vanessa Bling and more!!
Check out the promo mix by Maticalise

Subscribe to our mailing list:


Jahmiel – Gone Too Soon
G Whizz – Want One
RDX – Find Dem Out
Ninja Kid – Before God Come
Spragga Benz – Today
D’East – F Tonight
Spookie – Ntn Less
Mr G – Naturally Cute
Mr Vegas – Pain Or Pleasure
Vanessa Bling – No Dunce Man
Linguiss D Savior – Bet Mi Money
Popcaan – So Lie