New Kidz – Full HD (No Grain) Mixtape

New Kidz – Full HD (No Grain) Mixtape
Free download: Dubplate service:

Subscribe to our mailing list:

Jamaican dancehall and reggae artist NEW KIDZ delivers this mad mixtape! Featuring big tunes on big current riddims like the Sneak Preview riddim, Double Muffler riddim and Pink Wall riddim. Other tunes you must listen are the crittically acclaimed tracks “Dem No Loyal”, “In Your eyes”, “Banks of di Nile” and “Street Pledge”.

1 – New Kidz – Money Green (Pink Wall Riddim featuring Eve and Lady Saw)
2 – New Kidz – Me Nuh fear (Double Muffler Riddim)
3 – New Kidz – Rifle Rise (Dubplate)
4 – New Kidz – Tip Pon Yuh Toe (Sneak Preview Riddim)
5 – New Kidz – Gogo Dancer
6 – New Kidz – Street Pledge (ft Baby Chris & Ding Dong)
7 – New Kidz – Dem No Loyal (Beach Vybz Riddim)
8 – New Kidz – Banks of di Nile
9 – New Kidz – Street Side
10- New Kidz – Get High (ft Kibaki and Flexx)
11- New Kidz – In Your eyes