Ocean Fire Riddim Mix (Markus Records) Jan 2015

ocean fire
Fresh Dancehall Riddim Produced By Markus Records
This Riddim Is Entitled “Ocean Fire Riddim”
Ocean Fire Riddim Features Da’Ville, I-Octane, Bryka, Demarco, Up Coming Artiste Jahazeil Myrie and more!!
Check out the promo mix by Maticalise

Subscribe to our mailing list:


Markus Records – Ocean Fire Riddim Instrumental
Daville – Love Them
Chris Martin – Turn Me On
Gyptian – Sorry
D’East – Up To You
Nazine – Bruk Pocket
Jahazeil Myrie – No More
Bryka – All Of My Life
D’Angel – Fans & Fame
Demarco – Too Badmind
Serani – Say A Prayer
I-Octane – Life Goes On
Voicemail – I Drink To Me