One Love Unity Network Mixtape #Reggae

One Love Unity Network Mixtape Cover

One Love Unity Network Mixtape Cover

Listen this brand new Colah Colah reggae mixtape featuring some of the biggest names in reggae. Fantan Mojah, Quench Aid, Natty King, Luciano, Turbulence and many more reggae stars contribute to this hot reggae mixtape.

Subscribe to our mailing list:

The mixtape features some the best classic Riddims like Taxi riddim, Rockfort Rock riddim, Swing Easy riddim, Get Myself Together, Tempo riddim amongst others.

1 Colah Colah – Up and Running
2 Kenneth Culture & Colah Colah – International Herbs
3 Fantan Mojah & Colah Colah – Put your trust in the Most High
5 Colah Colah – Steady Medy (Dj Kaas Dubplate)
6 Luciano & Colah Colah – Great Men
7 Derrick Parker & Colah Colah – The Blessing
8 Quench Aid & Colah Colah – Jah Jah make us all
9 Colah Colah feat Singing D – Jah Jah Works
10 Colah Colah ft Sir Ford – Spin Spin Spin
11 Colah Colah & Jah Lex – Life is a cycle
12 Natty King & Colah Colah – The more you want from life
13 Colah Colah ft Mikey General – Glory Hallilujah
14 Turbulence & Colah Colah – Universal Struggle
15 Colah Colah & Adina Myrie – The Bees
16 Colah Colah ft terry Ganzie – Can’t Stop These Songs
17 Courtney Melody & Colah Colah – The Network