Pretty Butterfly Riddim Mix (Real Squad Records) January 2016

Fresh One Drop juggling produced by Real Squad Records entitled “Pretty ButterFly Riddim”
Check out the promo mix by Maticalise

Subscribe to our mailing list:


Delly Ranx – Coalskill
Jeffrey Mykals – Our Sweet Reggae Music
Wayne Wonder – Giving Thanks & Praise
Fire Lion – Watch Over Me
Pressure – Put Jah First
Exco Levi – Mi Journey
Roy G – Not Gonna Change
Jaqara – Mirror On The Wall
X-Ale – I Care About You
Malica Martin & Xean Don – My Pretty Butterfly