Seal of Life Riddim Mix (September 2013)

Check out the brand new Seal Of Life Riddim, the latest one drop riddim from Truckback Records, ready to hit the charts! Mix by DJ Dreman. The riddim contains 13 tunes, featuring a varied line-up of some big names alongside upcoming talented artists, male alongside female artists.

Subscribe to our mailing list:

Check out some big tune tunes by Chuck Fenda, Bridgez, New Kidz, Timeka Marshall, Mitch and many more!! Seal of life riddim is available for digital purchase/MP3 download. Track-list and download links below.

[Song Title song=”Seal Of Life Riddim (Full Release)”] itunes

Download the riddim mix: MediaFire.

01 Be There For You – Singer J
02 My Love, My Love — Sophia Squire
03 Its True — Mikey Spice
04 Sign and Seal — Chuck Fenda
05 Its Complicated — Natalia
06 Lovers Rehab — New Kidz
07 Lying Lover — Timeka Marshall
08 Loves Not Home — Mitch
09 Miss Communication — Bridgez
10 Forget About It — O-Shen
11 Blame Cupid – Baby Chris
12 You’ve The Only One – Deh Deh
13 Thank You Baby – Iceman

Seal Of Life Riddim Cover Art

“Seal Of Life” Riddim Cover Art