Slow Bunx Riddim Mix (May 2016) Kick Dem Records

Fresh slow tempo dancehall riddim produced by Kick Dem Records entitled
“Slow Bunx Riddim.”
The brand new Slow Bunx Riddim features Vershon, Beenie Man, Jah Vinci, Munga and Jedani
Check out the promo mix by Maticalise

Subscribe to our mailing list:


Jah Vinci – You Love Me
Munga – Hard Touch
Jedani – Weak Spot
Vershon – Call Mi Name
Beenie Man – What’s Love