Summa Escape Riddim Mix (Konsequence Muzik) June 2015

Blazing New Dancehall Riddim entitled “Summa Escape Riddim”
Summa Escape Riddim is produced By Konsequence Muzik, an features, Lady Saw, Konshens, I-Octane, Beenie Man, Future Fambo, Ding Dong, & Sim Sim
Check Out The Promo Mix By Maticalise

Subscribe to our mailing list:


Konshens – Never Leave God
Ding Dong – Caan Mad Mi
Future Fambo – Different Mood
I-Octane – Party Fans
Lady Saw – Summer Love
Beenie Man – Anything Yuh Want
Sim Sim – Video Me