The Bomba Riddim Mix (April 2014, Truckback Records)

The Bomba Riddim (April 2014, Truckback Records) – Mix by DJ Dreman
Brand new riddim, remake of Eek-A-Mouse’s classic tune ‘Wa Do Dem’, adds a new round of diss tracks to the A.N.G. versus Gully Squad feud. The riddim features big artists: Iyara, 3 Star, New Kidz (HD) and Mr. Peppa. Listen and download this hot new riddim below!

Subscribe to our mailing list:

1. Iyara – Walking Dead
2. New Kidz HD – War Is On
3. 3 Star – A Wa Do Dem
4. Mr. Peppa – Real Guerilla

Download The Bomba Riddim Mix : Mediafire