Toasted Riddim Mix (September 2013)

Toasted Riddim, Produced by TJ Records,
Mixed by Maticalise
Check out this mix of Tj Records’ Latest Project.

Subscribe to our mailing list:


Konshens – Big People Ting
Aidonia – Boom Flick
Vybz Kartel – Pussy Me Seh
Masicka – Wine And Don’t Stop
RDX – Pum Pum Medley
Ninja Kid – Who Say
Voicemail – Sivva
Mad Cobra – Ordinary
Teetimus Rock Star – Nuh Fraid A Nuh Bwoy

Toasted Riddim - Tj Records